Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Gaye Gibbs (Principal)
GayeG@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Harmony Kartchner (Facilitator)
HarmonyK@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Stephanie Livsey (Lead Secretary)
StephanieL@provo.edu

Michelle Crandall (Office Assistant)
MichelleCr@provo.edu

Veronica Peterson (Office Assistant)
VeronicP@provo.edu

Debbie Weidmer (Office Assistant)
DebbieWe@provo.edu

Cindy Christen (Lunch Manager)
CindyC@provo.edu

Heather Chatwin (Nurse)
HeatheG@provo.edu
Nurse's Website

Ang Johnson (Social Worker)
AngJ@provo.edu

Jessy Nielsen (Head Custodian)
JessyN@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Stacie Elliott (Kindergarten Teacher)
StacieE@provo.edu
Link to Website

Christine Giles (Kindergarten Teacher)
ChristineG@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Lisa Garner (1st Grade Teacher)
LisaG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Laurie Hale (1st Grade Teacher)
LauriHal@provo.edu
Link to Website

Yvonne Baraketse (1st Grade French Teacher)
YvonneN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Dianne Amesse (1st Grade Teacher)
DianneA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

LeeAnn Cummings (2nd Grade Teacher)
LeeAnnC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Lozer (2nd Grade Teacher)
RachelLo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kiley Rothlisberger (2nd Grade Teacher)
KileyR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nuri Gimenez (2nd Grade French Teacher)
NuriG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Michaela Cottle (3rd Grade French)
MichaelaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Dina Driggs (3rd Grade)
DinaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Marie Mattinson (3rd Grade)
MarieM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Daphne Budge (3rd Grade)
DaphneB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Shelby Watson (3rd Grade)
ShelbyW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Teresa Francis (4th Grade)
TeresaF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kristin Hardester (4th Grade)
KristinHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ashley Lehmann (4th Grade French)
AshleyL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jeneal Stoddard (4th Grade)
JenealS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Courtney Campbell (5th Grade)
CourtneyC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michelle Fordham (5th Grade Teacher)
MichelleFo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Amandine Loveland (5th Grade Teacher)
AmandineG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Anne Robertson (5th Grade Teacher)
AnneR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Lindsey Child (6th Grade)
LindseyCh@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lisa Hatch (6th Grade)
LisaHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Scott Jennings (6th Grade)
ScottJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mourad Jatioui (6th Grade French)
MouradJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Deanna Lee (Music)
DeannaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kristen Moore (Media)
KrisM@provo.edu
Link to Website

TBA (PE)
TBA@provo.edu

Spencer Duncan (Art)
SpencerD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Randall Pierce (Speech Pathologist)
RandallP@provo.edu

Angela Colton (After School Program)
AngelaC@provo.edu
Link to Website