Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Doug Finch (Principal)
DouglasF@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Brian Mangum (Facilitator)
BrianM@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Stephanie Livsey (Lead Secretary)
StephanieL@provo.edu

Michelle Crandall (Office Assistant)
MichelleCr@provo.edu

Veronica Peterson (Office Assistant)
VeronicP@provo.edu

Debbie Weidmer (Office Assistant)
DebbieWe@provo.edu

Cindy Christen (Lunch Manager)
CindyC@provo.edu

Heather Chatwin (Nurse)
HeatheG@provo.edu
Nurse's Website

Jessy Nielsen (Head Custodian)
JessyN@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Anne Robertson (Kindergarten Teacher)
AnneR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Stacie Elliott (Kindergarten Teacher)
StacieE@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Lisa Garner (1st Grade Teacher)
LisaG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Laurie Hale (1st Grade Teacher)
LauriHal@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michaela Cottle (1st Grade French Teacher)
MichaelaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Yvonne Baraketse (1st Grade French Teacher)
YvonneN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Dianne Amesse (1st Grade Teacher)
DianneA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

LeeAnn Cummings (2nd Grade Teacher)
LeeAnnC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kiley Rothlisberger (2nd Grade Teacher)
KileyR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nuri Gimenez (2nd Grade French Teacher)
NuriG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Dina Driggs (3rd Grade Teacher)
DinaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jessica Berrett (3rd Grade Teacher)
JessicaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Marie Mattinson (3rd Grade Teacher)
MarieM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Daphne Budge (3rd Grade Teacher)
DaphneB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Sara McAffee (4th Grade Teacher)
SaraM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kristin Hardester (4th Grade Teacher)
KristinHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Brooke Alderks (4th Grade Teacher)
BrookeA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ashley Lehmann (4th Grade French Teacher)
AshleyL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Breanne Hardy (5th Grade Teacher)
BreanneH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Madeline Fuhriman (5th Grade Teacher)
MadelineF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michelle Fordham (5th Grade Teacher)
MichelleFo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Amandine Loveland (5th Grade Teacher)
AmandineG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Scott Jennings (6th Grade Teacher)
ScottJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Terri Rigby (6th Grade Teacher)
TerriRi@provo.edu
Link to Website

Whitney Allred (6th Grade Teacher)
WhitneyA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Florine Roman (6th Grade French Teacher)
FlorineR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mourad Jatioui (6th Grade French Teacher)
MouradJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Deanna Lee (Music)
DeannaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kristen Moore (Media)
KrisM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melissa Heaton (PE)
MelissaH@provo.edu

Jeff Cornwall (Art)
JeffreyC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Randall Pierce (Speech Pathologist)
RandallP@provo.edu

Angela Colton (After School Program)
AngelaC@provo.edu
Link to Website