Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Gaye Gibbs (Principal)
GayeG@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Harmony Kartchner (Facilitator)
HarmonyK@provo.edu
Facilitator's Website

Stephanie Livsey (Lead Secretary)
StephanieL@provo.edu

Michelle Crandall (Office Assistant)
MichelleCr@provo.edu

Veronica Peterson (Office Assistant)
VeronicP@provo.edu

Debbie Weidmer (Office Assistant)
DebbieWe@provo.edu

Cindy Christen (Lunch Manager)
CindyC@provo.edu

Heather Chatwin (Nurse)
HeatheG@provo.edu
Nurse's Website

Ang Johnson (Social Worker)
AngJ@provo.edu

Jessy Nielsen (Head Custodian)
JessyN@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Chloe Hudson
ChloeHu@provo.edu
Link to Website

Christine Giles
ChristineG@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Lisa Garner
LisaG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Yvonne Baraketse (French)
YvonneN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Dianne Amesse
DianneA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mercedez Helton
MercedezH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

LeeAnn Cummings
LeeAnnC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Lozer
RachelLo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nuri Gimenez (French)
NuriG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Madeline Reisner
MadelineR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Daphne Budge
DaphneB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Dina Driggs
DinaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rachel Larsen
RachellA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Julayne Wagner
JulayneW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Teresa Francis
TeresaF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Madeline Jensen (French)
MadelineJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jeneal Stoddard
JenealS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Erin Wiles
ErinWi@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Michelle Fordham
MichelleFo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kelly Barrett
KellyBa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ashley Lehmann (French)
AshleyL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Michaela Cottle (French)
MichaelaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Anne Robertson
AnneR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Kristin Harber
KristinHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Scott Jennings
ScottJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mourad Jatioui (French)
MouradJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Joseph Runs Through
JosephR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Holly Patching (Space Lab/ Technology)
HollyP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Deanna Lee (Music)
DeannaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Marie Mattinson (Art)
MarieM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kristen Moore (Media)
KrisM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kaitlyn Blumenthal (PE)
KaitlynB@provo.edu

Randall Pierce (Speech Pathologist)
RandallP@provo.edu

Angela Colton (After School Program)
AngelaC@provo.edu
Link to Website