PTA Information


PTA President-Rebekah Thorstenson

President Rebekah Thorstenson 801-691-3355 rthorstenson5@gmail.com
President-Elect Amie Page 801-369-4386 japage02@yahoo.com
Secretary MaryAnn Bryson 801-377-4202 murskybun@yahoo.com
Treasurer Cortney Huber 262-412-5034 bradandcort@yahoo.com
Community Director Andrea Cook 801-318-9095 drea_35@hotmail.com
Education Director Julia Doxey 925-309-9284 juliadoxey@gmail.com
Fundraising Director Christina Broberg 801-224-3266 thebrobergs@gmail.com
Communications Director Maria Hudson 801-995-2383 mariahudson74@yahoo.com
       
Community Involvement      
Membership Wendi Giles 801-995-0236 jawsgiles@yahoo.com
Directory Colleen Harker 801-787-6768 colleenharker@gmail.com
District Auction Kristy Hanson 801-836-6653 kristy@mhmlawoffices.com
Golden Apple Tiecen Anderson 760-644-3799 tiecen@yahoo.com
SweetArt Night Hillary Roney 801-376-4848 hillaryroney@gmail.com
SweetArt Night Malia Vaughn 801-874-9046 maliavaughn@gmail.com
School Beautification Brian Henrie 801-822-3954 bhenrie@northland-design.com
T-Shirts Dani Hoagland 801-592-0137 danihoagland@hotmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Britnee Fullmer 801-318-0657 britfullmer@yahoo.com
Yearbook Becca Tittelfitz 801-494-7868 rtittelfitz@gmail.com
Photographers Taryn Hudson 801-450-4659 easypeazylemonsqueezy@gmail.com
Photographers Melissa Prince 801-636-4457 mcsprince@gmail.com
Photographers Jen George 385-549-3203 wavesofthesea@gmail.com
Photographers Jeff Cornwall 801-221-9984 jeffreyc@provo.edu
5K Run Emily Baum 406-465-7977 emilyjbaum@gmail.com
CC/STEAM Rep Julia Doxey 925-309-9284 juliadoxey@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Cielle Salazar 720-425-7374 cielle.salazar@gmail.com
       
Educational/Individual Development      
Teacher Rep Dina Driggs 801-318-3811 dinad@provo.edu
Birthday Board Christina Vanfleet 801-995-8589 RRV3@byu.edu
Pastries/Dr. Seuss Meredith Stanley 801-836-3377 merausten@yahoo.com
Reading Challenge Amy Teemant 801-373-8769 ateemant@yahoo.com
Maturation Rashelle Kimball 801-691-0969 rashellekimball@msn.com
Reflections Heather Kroeber 801-358-9380 heatherkroeber@gmail.com
Special Ed Liaison Katie Steed 801-367-3521 katie_steed@byu.edu
Room Parents Janell Flake 801-358-8607 02flakes@gmail.com
SEP Dinners Ann Purves 801-377-4202 annpurves@gmail.com
White Ribbon Week Tiffany Rueckert 801-669-6168 ctrueckert@yahoo.com
Vision Screening Connie Armstrong 801-830-5277 c2sinkme@gmail.com
       
Fundraising      
Fall Fund Run Kesley Galland 801-310-6745 kesleygalland@mac.com
Fall Fund Run Alison Spencer 801-921-4450 alisonhspencer@gmail.com
Box Tops Michelle Johnson 801-426-4512 michelle.w.johnson@gmail.com
Extravaganza Katie Ford 801-427-5124 katieanneford@hotmail.com
Extravaganza Maren Kirwan 801-310-1626 marengkirwan@gmail.com
Popcorn Christina Broberg 801-224-3266 thebrobergs@gmail.com