PTA Information 2017-18

President Amie Page 801-369-4386 japage02@yahoo.com
President-Elect  Mary Ann Bryson  801-377-4202  murskybun@yahoo.com
Secretary Andrea Cook 801-318-9095 drea_35@hotmail.com
Treasurer Wendi Giles 801-995-0236 jawsgiles@yahoo.com
Legislative VP Cortney Huber 262-412-5034 bradandcort@yahoo.com
Community Council Rep Julia Doxey 925-309-9284 juliadoxey@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Cielle Salazar 720-425-7374 cielle.salazar@gmail.com
       
Community Involvement      
Communications Director Denene Wadley 801-358-6726 denenelanae@hotmail.com
Membership Heather Kroeber 801-358-9380 heatherkrober@gmail.com
Directory Colleen Harker 801-787-6768 colleenharker@gmail.com
District Auction Christina Broberg 801-369-3077 thebrobergs@gmail.com
Golden Apple Tiecen Anderson 760-644-3799 tiecen@yahoo.com

SweetArt Night

 

Malia Vaughn

Melissa Prince

801-874-9046

801-636-4457

maliavaughn@gmail.com

mcsprince@gmail.com

School Beautification      
T-Shirts Dani Hoagland 801-592-0137 danihoagland@hotmail.com

Teacher Appreciation

 

Britnee Fullmer

Janell Flake

801-318-0657

801-358-8607

britfullmer@yahoo.com

02flakes@gmail.com

Yearbook Taryn Hudson 801-450-4659 easypeazylemonsqueezy@gmail.com
5K Run      
       
Educational/Individual Development      
Teacher Rep Dianne Amesse   diannea@provo.edu
Birthday Board Teresa Henrie 801-722-5462 teresahenrie@gmail.com
Pastries/Dr. Seuss Christina Homolik    
Reading Challenge      
Maturation Deborah Neuswander 801-361-2325 djneuenswander@gmail.com
Reflections Tamri Allen 512-593-8069 tamriallen@gmail.com
Special Ed Liaison Katie Steed 801-367-3521 katie_steed@byu.edu
SEP Dinners Ann Purves 801-377-4202 annpurves@gmail.com
White Ribbon Week Tiffany Rueckert 801-669-6168 ctrueckert@yahoo.com
Vision Screening Julie McKay 801-787-9680 jam.mckay@comcast.net
       
Fundraising      
Fall Fund Run Kesley Galland 801-310-6745 kesleygalland@mac.com
Fall Fund Run Alison Spencer 801-921-4450 alisonhspencer@gmail.com
Box Tops Michelle Johnson 801-426-4512 michelle.w.johnson@gmail.com
Extravaganza Katie Ford 801-427-5124 katieanneford@hotmail.com